Mp3: Rihanna – EP

Chris Brown feat Rihanna - Stay For Me
Chris Brown feat Rihanna - Stay For Me

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.
Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.
Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.
At ojzmusic we bring you the latest hip Hop, AfroBeat, Latino, Reggae, R&B, Blues in fact every and any type of music.
Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts below.


  1. Fire Bomb – Download mp3
  2. Russian Roulette – Download mp3
  3. Rockstar 101 feat Slash – Download mp3
  4. Stupid In Love – Download mp3
  5. Mad House – Download mp3
  6. Hard Feat Jeezy – Download mp3


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. ALBUM: Mike Shinoda – Dropped Frames, Vol. 2 - Ojzmusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.