Mp3/Mp4: Coming 2 America 2 – Soundtracks

Mp3/Mp4: Coming 2 America 2 - Soundtracks
Mp3/Mp4: Coming 2 America 2 - Soundtracks
Share Content

1. “Mbube” – Written by Solomon Linda

2. “Fresh Peaches & Sugarcube Rap (From Coming to America)” – Janette Rosillo & Vanessa Colon

3. “Let Me Be the One To” – John Acosta

4. “Whatta King” – En Vogue & Salt-N-Pepa

5. “Soul Gro” – Stokley

6. “Midnight Train from Zamunda” – Gladys Knight

7. “Queendom” – Tiffany “Delilah” Miranda Feat. Meangirl

8. “I’m a Bluesman” – Written by John DeJesus

9. “We Got the Moves” – Beau Young Prince

10. “He Don’t Know Nothin’ Bout It” – Jam & Lewis & Babyface

11. “Get Off” – Teyana Taylor, Jermaine Fowler & Brandon Rogers

12. “African Bliss” – Written by David Baluteau, Nastasia Paccagnini & Madjid Fahem

Mp3/Mp4: Coming 2 America 2 - Soundtracks
Mp3/Mp4: Coming 2 America 2 – Soundtracks

13. “To Be Loved” – Brandon Rogers

14. “Coming 2 America” – John Legend & Burna Boy Feat. Nile Rodgers

15. “Smash the Crowd” – Public Enemy Feat. Ice-T, PMD

16. “I’m a King” – Bobby Sessions Feat. Megan Thee Stallion

17. “Go Big” – YG

18. “Koroba” – Tiwa Savage

19. “These Streets” – Mi Casa

20. “Waka Waka” – Tekno

21. “The Humpty Dance” – Leslie Jones & Shari Headley

22. “Assurance” – Davido

23. “We Are Family” – Randy Watson & Sexual Chocolate

24. “She’s Your Queen” – John Legend

At the 10-minute mark in Coming 2 America, “Let Me Be the One To” kicks in during a revelatory flashback sequence. Moments later, “Soul Gro” plays as Mary prepares for an intimate bedroom encounter. “Whatta King” is performed by En Vogue and Salt-N-Pepa during a funeral sequence, and Gladys Knight belts out “Midnight Train from Zamunda” in honor of King Jaffe Joffer.

“Coming to America” scores the moment when Akeem takes a flight to the United States, and “We Got the Moves” is used to highlight Lavelle’s happiness upon arriving in Zamunda. During Bopoto Izzi’s introduction sequence in Coming 2 America, Teyana Taylor and Jermaine Fowler perform “Get Off.”

When Uncle Reem arrives in Zamunda, “Smash the Crowd” captures the character’s bravado. Moments later, “I’m a King” plays as Lavelle trains to be a prince. “Go Big” sets in when Meeka offers lessons to her brother, and “The Humpty Dance” is briefly performed by Lisa and Mary during a royal event. In the final act, Randy Watson (Murphy) sings “We Are Family,” and Coming 2 America closes out as John Legend performs “She’s Your Queen” in a credits sequence.

Coming 2 America released in March 2021 on Amazon Prime.

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.

Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society.

Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.

Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.

At ojzmusic we bring you the latest Hip-Hop, AfroBeat, Reggae, ALBUMS, Blues in fact every and any type of music.

Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts about this single below.


Always visit to get fresh Mp3 for your listening pleasure.

Download Full Movie Mp4


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.