EP: Unknown T – (Episode)

Unknown T
Unknown T

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.
Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.
Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.
At ojzmusic we bring you the latest hip Hop, AfroBeat, Latino, Reggae, R&B, Blues in fact every and any type of music.
Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts below.


  1. Steppy – Download mp3
  2. Deh Deh – Download mp3
  3. Addicts – Download mp3
  4. Tug Boy – Download mp3
  5. Prison – Download mp3
  6. Main Squeeze – Download mp3
  7. Jail Call(Skit) – Download mp3
  8. SS Interlude – Download mp3
  9. LV – Download mp3
  10. Mortal Kombat – Download mp3
  11. Leave That Trap feat AJ Tracey – Download mp3
  12. Squeeze and Buss – Download mp3
  13.  One Time – Download mp3
  14. Aven9gers – Download mp3
  15. Ambition – Download mp3

Download Unknown T full Album and share your thoughts below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.