ALBUM: The Lawrence Arms – Skeleton Coast

The Lawrence Arms – Skeleton Coast
The Lawrence Arms – Skeleton Coast

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.
Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.
Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.
At ojzmusic we bring you the latest hip Hop, AfroBeat, Latino, Reggae, R&B, Blues in fact every and any type of music.
Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts below.


1. Quiet Storm (2:07)
2. Pta (1:54)
3. Belly of the Whale (1:59)
4. Dead Man’s Coat (2:49)
5. Pigeons and Spies (2:31)
6. Last, Last Words (2:51)
7. The Demon (1:53)
8. Ghostwriter (2:40)
9. How to Rot (1:45)
10. Under Paris (2:52)
11. Goblin Foxhunt (2:13)
12. Lose Control (2:53)
13. Don’t Look at Me (2:18)
14. Coyote Crown (3:34)


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Mp3/Mp4: Dax - Though These Were My Last Words - Ojzmusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.