ALBUM: Tatwaffe – Balance (Boom-Box 3 CDs) 

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tatwaffe – Balance (Boom-Box 3 CDs)
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tatwaffe – Balance (Boom-Box 3 CDs)
Share Content

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.

Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society.

Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.

Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.

At ojzmusic we bring you the latest Hip-Hop, AfroBeat, Reggae, ALBUMS, Blues in fact every and any type of music.

Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts about this single below.

Always visit to get fresh Mp3 for your listening pleasure.

Artist: Tatwaffe
Album: Balance (Boom-Box 3 CDs)
Release: 2020
Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps / VBR V0 kbps


1. CD1 – balance

2. Ghost in the ShellFlying
3. Balance (feat.Bosca, Curse)
4. Boyz In Da Hood (feat.Eko Fresh, Cashmo)

5. Times don’t change anything

6. underrated

7. What about rap

8. You turn my world upside down

9. (K) a Chance (feat. J-JD)

10. Somehow Best (feat. Olli Banjo)

11. Daylight (feat. Stik, Asolo, Gianni)

12. A Question of Honor (feat. The Company)

13. Camelot (feat.Cr7z, Tami, DJ Eule)

14. Little princess

15. Tatwaffe & Linez – My City (feat. Boz, Bani)

16. Not 187

17. Only together

18. I don’t play along

CD2 – Tatwafffe & DJ Rocky – The Lost Continent

1. Now I’m here

2. Stay with me (feat.Ayman)

3. money
4. 4th floor (Skit)

5. This is gangsta

6. The day on which the earth stood still

7. Nice that you are here

8. Hoodmuzik

9. Illuminati

10. Fascinating

11. City streets (Skit)

12. The Sleep of Oblivion Pt. II

13. RAP

14. Cruise with me (Skit)

15. Everything is fine

16. I miss you

17. She is out of this world

18. Germany is sick

CD3 – criminal profile

1. When we come

2. Overdose (feat.Gregpipe)

3. Every man (feat. J-JD)

4. Until we have a mille

5. When the lights go out
6. Bitchslap

7. What else !? (feat. Brenna)

8. Always ready (feat. Asolo, Bani, Gianni & J-JD)

9. Call the cops

10. I Make Money (feat. Diyar 21)

11. Delicious steak

12. Menschlich (feat.Mopz Wanted)

13. Full pockets

14. Let them come

15. In the same boat (feat. J-JD & Ayouni)

16. I’m On The Block (feat. Gianni & Tami)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tatwaffe – Balance (Boom-Box 3 CDs) 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.