ALBUM: Since99 – 99 Overall

ALBUM: Since99 – 99 Overall
ALBUM: Since99 – 99 Overall

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.

Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society.

Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.

Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.

At ojzmusic we bring you the latest hip Hop, AfroBeat, Latino, Reggae, R&B, Blues in fact every and any type of music.

Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts below.


  1. Checklist Pt. 2
  2. Get It Crackin
  3. 11_20
  4. Simp Story
  5. 10fifty
  6. Whippets
  7. What You Gotta Say_ (feat. BasedNas)
  8. Unfinished Business
  9. F__k a Bot
  10. Graanddaddy Purp (feat. Yung Murci)
  11. Pink Diamonds
  12. Halle Berry
  13. Dummy (Kasher Flow)
  14. Marino


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.