ALBUM: PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe) [Zip File]

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe) [Zip File]
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe) [Zip File]

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.

Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society.

Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.

Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.

At ojzmusic we bring you the latest Hip-Hop, AfroBeat, Reggae, ALBUMS, Blues in fact every and any type of music.

Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts about this single below.

Always visit to get fresh Mp3 for your listening pleasure.

Name: PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe)
Genre: Alternative Rock
Year: 2020
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 133 Mb
Description: Studio Album!


1. Gimme a Minute (3:28)

2. Thank You (feat. RAYE) (3:31)

3. Dead Weight (3:27)

4. Things Are Better (Alt Version) (2:58)

5. Stay Gold (4:00)

6. Use Me (feat. 070 Shake) (Mija Remix) (3:42)

7. Dead Weight (Nicole Moudaber Remix) (3:44)

8. Good to Be Alive (3:17)

9. Death of Me (3:32)

10. Loveless (Lynn Mix) (3:25)

11. Hallucinations (3:43)

12. Old Wounds (4:56)

13. Loveless (3:49)

14. January Rain (3:31)

15. Use Me (feat. 070 Shake) (3:23)

16. Wish You Well (3:37)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe) [Zip File]

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.