Album: Pink Sweat$ – EP

Album: Pink Sweat$ - EP
Album: Pink Sweat$ - EP

Pink Sweat$ Finished his long anticipated EP Tittled The Prelude. The EP consist of 5 Tracks, download and share your thoughts below.

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.
Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.
Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.
At ojzmusic we bring you the latest hip Hop, AfroBeat, Latino, Reggae, R&B, Blues in fact every and any type of music.
Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts below.



  1. Give It To Me – Download mp3
  2. Icy – Download mp3
  3. Not Alright – Download mp3
  4. At My Worst – Download mp3
  5. Lows – Download mp3

Download and share your thoughts below about Pink Sweat$ EP.

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. MP3: XYLØ – Chlorine - Ojzmusic
  2. Mp3: PARTYNEXTDOOR - Bottom Of My Soul - Ojzmusic
  3. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Pink Sweat$ - At My Worst (320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ojzmusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.