Album: NoCap – Steel Human

NoCap – Steel Human
NoCap – Steel Human

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.
Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.
Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.
At ojzmusic we bring you the latest hip Hop, AfroBeat, Latino, Reggae, R&B, Blues in fact every and any type of music.
Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts below.


1. Steel Human Intro
2. Overtime
3. Instagram Models
4. Rich Criminals (feat. DaBaby)
5. Radar
6. Gangsta Cryin (feat. Boosie Badaz)
7. By Tonight
8. Count a Million (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
9. Wait Your Turn
10. Jail Time
11. Spinal Chords (feat. Jacquees)
12. Moose Sayin
13. Lean on Me
14. Ghana
15. Surgery
16. First Day Out


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Download Mp3: NoCap - Mistake » Ojzmusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.