ALBUM: Kanye West – DONDA

ALBUM: Kanye West – DONDA
ALBUM: Kanye West – DONDA

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.

Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society.

Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.

Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.

At ojzmusic we bring you the latest hip Hop, AfroBeat, Latino, Reggae, R&B, Blues in fact every and any type of music.

Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts below.

Kanye West release another Album and it out for download The album houses 20 tracks.


02. 24
03. I Feel Terrific
04. Future Bounce
05. Keep My Spirit Alive
06. Lord I Need You
07. Off the Grid
08. Skurrr
09. In God’s Country
10. God’s Country
11. Welcome to My Life
12. Up from the Ashes
13. Tell the Vision
14. Wash Us in the Blood (Feat. Travis Scott)
15. Everything
16. New Body (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
17. Hold the Line
18. Praise God
19. Life of the Party
20. Hurricane

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Mp3: Kanye West - U Mad (OG) feat Vic Mensa - Ojzmusic
  2. Mp3: Kanye West - By Your Side (Donda Era) - Ojzmusic
  3. Mp3: Kanye West - Real Friends (Demo) - Ojzmusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.