ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe)

Jhené Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe)
Jhené Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe)

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.
Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.
Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.
At ojzmusic we bring you the latest hip Hop, AfroBeat, Latino, Reggae, R&B, Blues in fact every and any type of music.
Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts below.

Chilombo Deluxe track listing:

1) Lotus (intro)
2)Triggered (freestyle)
3) None of Your Concern (feat. Big Sean)
4) Speak
5) B.S. (feat. H.E.R.)
6) P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7) Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) [feat. Future & Miguel]
8) One Way St. (feat. Ab Soul)
9) Define Me (interlude)
10) Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill)
11) Tryna Smoke (feat. Micahfonecheck)
12) Born Tired
13) LOVE
14) 10k Hours (feat. Nas)
15) Summer 2020 (interlude)
16) Mourning Doves
17) Pray For You
18) Lightning & Thunder (feat. John Legend)
19) Magic Hour
20) Party For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
21) A&B (piano)
22) A&B
23) B.S. (remix) [feat. Kehlani]
24) All Good
25) Come On
26) OTW (feat. Mila J)
27) Tryna Smoke (remix) [feat. Chris Brown & Snoop Dogg]
28) Down Again (feat. Wiz Khalifa)


4 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Mp3: Jhené Aiko feat Snoop Dogg - All Good (OG) - Ojzmusic
  2. DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – Sailing Soul(s) (Deluxe) [Zip File] (320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ojzmusic
  3. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Flying Lotus feat Thundercat - Black Gold (320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ojzmusic
  4. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Amorphous feat Kehlani - Back Together (320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ojzmusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.