ALBUM: Calboy – Live The Kings (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Calboy – Live The Kings (Deluxe)
ALBUM: Calboy – Live The Kings (Deluxe)

Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.

Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society.

Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.

Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.

At ojzmusic we bring you the latest hip Hop, AfroBeat, Latino, Reggae, R&B, Blues in fact every and any type of music.

Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts below.


01. Barbarian (feat. Lil Tjay)
02. Dope Boy
03. Wild Wild
04. Gazel de Blanco
05. Purpose (feat. G Herbo)
06. Givenchy Kickin (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Tjay)
07. Brand New (feat. King Von)
08. Holy Water
09. Fake Love (feat. Polo G)
10. Rounds (feat. Fivio Foreign)
11. Clueless
12. Put Em On A Shirt (feat. Yo Gotti)


4 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. MIXTAPE: Slim Thug & Killa Kyleon – Down In Texas [Zip File] - Ojzmusic
  2. DOWNLOAD Mp3: JD On Tha Track feat Calboy - These Days (320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ojzmusic
  3. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Dope Donny - Circle Of My Own (320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ojzmusic
  4. DOWNLOAD Mp3: Nicki Minaj Feat G Herbo - Chi Raq (320kbps, Lyrics, M4a, Mp4) » Ojzmusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.