ALBUM: akaFrank – AkaFrank Vol. 4


Ojzmusic brings you the latest Music for your listening pleasure, firstly let tell you about Music and what it does for the society.
Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.
Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.
At ojzmusic we bring you the latest hip Hop, AfroBeat, Latino, Reggae, R&B, Blues in fact every and any type of music.
Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts below.

Album track.

01. Gravel
02. Odds
03. Gruesome
04. Make Me Brag feat. Iamsu & Clyde Carson
05. Code of Respect feat. C Plus
06. A Toxic Me
07. Lucky
08. Date Night feat. Sage the Gemini
09. A.K.
10. No Extras feat. Esco BestDro
11. Off That Butta feat. Kevin Allen
12. You Wrong feat. Jay Anthony
13. Cold Case feat. Kevin Allen
14. Negro Please
15. Brought UP feat. Guapdad4000
16. Ran Out


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.